2019 Atlantic Beach Tour

2019 Youth Tour Stops | Youth Rankings
Sunday, June 2 Halifax, NS Contact VNS Schedule Results
Saturday, June 15 Fredericton, NB  Register Schedule Results
Sunday, June 23 Summerside, PEI Contact VPEI  Schedule Results
Sunday, June 30 Halifax, NS Contact VNS Schedule Results
Sunday, July 14 Shediac, NB Register Schedule Results
August 3 (Youth Atlantics) Shediac, NB Register Schedule Results
August 15-18 (Nationals) Toronto, ON Contact VC Schedule Results

2019 Senior Tour Stops | Senior Rankings
Saturday, June 1 Halifax, NS Contact VNS Schedule Results
Sunday, June 16 Fredericton, NB Register Schedule Results
Saturday, June 22 Summerside, PEI Contact VPEI  Schedule Results
Saturday, June 29 Halifax, NS Contact VNS  Schedule Results
Saturday, July 13 Shediac, NB  Register  Schedule Results
August 4(Adult Atlantics) Shediac, NB Register Schedule Results
August 15-19 (Nationals) Toronto, ON Contact VC Schedule Results

***For VNS, NLVA and VPEI athletes, email connormcconnell@volleyballnb.org to register.

VNB has partnered with the other three Atlantic Provinces to organize the 2019 Atlantic Beach Tour.  Participating in the Atlantic Beach Tour makes you eligible to play in Beach Atlantics and Beach Nationals. To participate in the tour, you must be a member of VNB or another Provincial Volleyball Association with a beach player role. To do so please register online.  All indoor youth players in New Brunswick already meet the membership requirements so they do not need to purchase a beach membership.  They just simply need to add the “beach role” to their profile. The senior players will need to add and pay for the beach membership.

 Please see the updated Atlantic Beach Tour GuideVNB – Suspended Play Procedures and the new Beach Hand Setting Rule.

Mikasa VLS300 is the Official Volleyball of Volleyball New Brunswick Beach and outdoor Programs and Championships!