Administration

Executive Committee

Regional Officials Chair / Rules of the Game Pat Thorne Patricia.thorne@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Chair / NBIAA Liaison Randy Wilson randywilson@nackawic.com
Treasurer Gary Thorne patthorne@xplornet.com
AUS/ACAA Assignor / Rules of the Game Matt van Raalte mattvanraalte.volleyballnb@gmail.com
Level 1 and 2 Coordinator Mark Gough Monctonvolleyball@gmail.com
Level 3 Coordinator / Rules of the Game Jean Paul Demers Demersjp10@gmail.com
Member at Large Peter Taylor peteretaylor68@gmail.com
Member at Large Darren Doucette darrenellie2000@gmail.com
Member at Large Jenn Brown brownjenn83@gmail.com

Zone Assignors

Zone 1 – Edmundston Rita Levesque rita.levesque16@gmail.com 506-475-5527
Zone 2 –  Woodstock Pat Thorne patricia.thorne@nbed.nb.ca 506-575-4348
Zone 3 – Fredericton Matt van Raalte mattvanraalte.volleyballnb@gmail.com 506-476-2905
Zone 4 – Saint John Jennifer Brown brownjenn83@gmail.com 506-333-1223
Zone 5 – Moncton Mark Gough monctonvolleyball@gmail.com 506-961-9375
Zone 6 – Miramichi Carla Dickson carla.dickson@nbed.nb.ca 506-210-0954
Zone 7 – Bathurst Marc Arseneault marc.arseneau3@nbed.nb.ca 506-547-2027
Zone 8 – Campbellton Mae Cameron mae.cameron@nbed.nb.ca
Zone 9 – Tracadie Glenda Robichaud Glenda.robichaud3@nbed.nb.ca