Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Randy Wilson randywilson@nackawic.com
Vice-President Ryley Boldon ryleyboldon@gmail.com
Treasurer Melanie Gallant doucettemelanie@gmail.com
Secretary Melanie Desjardins-Mallet Melanie.Desjardins.Mallet@nbed.nb.ca
Past-President James Cress jcress@unb.ca

Board of Directors

Coaching Development Chair Christine Biggs christine.biggs@unb.ca
Beach Chair Cherie Campbell campbellcherie@hotmail.com
Senior Competitions Chair Joy Porter Joy.Porter@bellaliant.ca
Officials Development Chair Pat Thorne Patricia.Thorne@nbed.nb.ca
 Age Class Competitions Chair Nic Boucher Nicholas.Boucher@nbed.nb.ca
High Performance Female Chair Monette Boudreau-Carroll monette.boudreau-carroll@umoncton.ca
High Performance Male Chair Dan McMorran mcmorran@unb.ca
Club Development Chair Steve Lanteigne stevelan@outlook.com